Easy Valentine cards!

Hey Y’all!  I love crafting and my kids too, so here is a valentine card that we can make together! I don’t own any cutting machines yet so, I’m gonna cut out hearts and let my kiddo color them or just use construction paper. Next I’m gonna use my trusty hole punch and make holes for the pencil.  Also I may see if my son wants to use lead pencils or possibly markers if the paper is strong enough to hold them. You may even be able to find bubbles to use. There are so many things you can use. So get the kiddos and get creative!

 

valentine-for-school

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

